Communications & Marketing Committee Membership

Mandate:

The Communications and Marketing Committee has the mandate to support the ongoing development of the awareness and marketing strategy for Ontario’s Developmental Services and to promote consistent communications and branding of the Strategy.

Committee Chair: 

Michelle Marshall

Committee Members:

NamePositionAgency/MinistryContact Information
Michelle MarshallChairExecutive Director, Participation House Projectmmarshall@phdurham.com
Sionainn Pryce-HynesMemberManager of Public Relations, Middlesex Community Livingsprycehynes@middlesexcl.on.ca
Lisa HolmesMemberManager, Eastern Region Community Network of Specialized Care/Ongwanadalholmes@ongwanada.com
 Mark Benner Member Professor, Fanshawe College mbenner@fanshawec.ca
Debbie BrayMemberHR Director, CL Grimsby-Lincolndbray@cl-grimsbylincoln.ca
Ann-Marie BinettiProject ManagerDS HR Strategyabinetti@cltoronto.ca
Patricia LamarcheMember  
Matthew PoirierMemberManager, Policy & Stakeholder Relations, CL Torontomatthew.poirier@cltoronto.ca
    
    
    

 

Documents and Resources:

Historical Documents: