Contact Us

Developmental Services Human Resource Strategy
Steering Committee Members 

Name: Ann Bilodeau
Position: Co-chair, HR Strategy Steering Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Executive Director KW Habilitation Services
Contact Information: 519-744-6307 abilodeau@kwhab.ca

Name: Barbara Simmons
Position: Co-chair, HR Strategy Steering Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Director, CSPB MCSS
Contact Information: (416) 325-5359 Barbara.Simmons@ontario.ca

Name: Karen Bell
Position: Member, Chair of Marketing and Communications Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Manager, Policy and Stakeholder Relations, C.L. Toronto
Contact Information: (647) 729-1179 kbell@cltoronto.ca

Name: Sarina Labonte
Position: Member, Chair of Core Competencies Provincial Implementation Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Executive Director CL Grimsby-Lincoln
Contact Information: (905) 563-4115 ext. 211 slabonte@cl-grimsbylincoln.ca

Name: Bruce Wilson
Position: Member Chair of Talent Management and Succession Planning Committee
Agency/Ministry: VP Human Resource  Surrey Place Centre
Contact Information: (416) 925-5141 Bruce.Wilson@surryplace.on.ca

Name: Nancy Wallace-Gero
Position: Member, Chair of Workforce Development and HR Practices Implementation Committee
Agency/ Ministry: Executive Director CL Essex County
Contact Information: (519) 776-6486 ext. 223 nancy@communitylivingessex.org

Name: Joe Persaud
Position: Member, Co-Chair, Workforce Development and HR Practices Implementation Committee  
Agency/ Ministry: Regional Executive Director Toronto Kerry’s Place Autism Services
Contact Information: (416) 537-2000 ext. 226 joe.persaud@kerrysplace.org

Name: Steve Finlay
Position: 
Member
Agency/ Ministry:
 CEO Surrey Place Centre
Contact Information: 
(416) 925-5141 ext. 2387 steven.finlay@surreyplace.on.ca

Name: Sylvie Belanger
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: E.D. CL West Nipissing
Contact Information:(705) 753-1665 ext. 204 sylviebelanger@vianet.ca

Name: Robert Hickey
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: Faculty, Queen’s University
Contact Information: (613) 533-6485 ext. 36485 hickeyr@queensu.ca

Name: Lucia Pintea
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: Senior Policy Advisor, CSPB, MCSS
Contact Information: (416) 325-4181 Lucia.Pintea@ontario.ca

Name: Christine Kuepfer
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: Director, PPIB, MCSS
Contact Information: (416) 314-9741 Kuepfer@ontario.ca

Name: Suzanne Rowe Knight
Position: Member  
Agency/ Ministry:
Manager, CSPB, MCSS
Contact Information:
Suzanne.roweknight@ontario.ca

Name: Ann-Marie Binetti
Position: Member
Agency/ Ministry: DS HR Strategy Project Coordinator
Contact Information: (416) 561-3963  abinetti@cltoronto.ca